COVER REVEAL: Kingdom of the Forgotten, Book 4 of The Witch Walker Series

BOOKISH TIDBITS / Tuesday, August 29th, 2023

Author: Charissa Weaks
Title: Kingdom of the Forgotten
Series: Witch Walker
Genre: Adult Romantic Fantasy
Intended Age Group: Adults (18+)
Release Day: 11/28/23
Publisher: City Owl Press
CONTENT WARNINGS: See Ms. Weaks Website (Link Below)
Pre-Order Link:
Intended Audience: 18 +


Murderous gods, forbidden romance, unlikely allies—and a woman torn between a past she doesn’t belong to and a future she can no longer see. Kingdom of the Forgotten is the fourth installment in Charissa Weaks’ Witch Walker series, a romantic epic fantasy tale that will leave you breathless.

CHARISSA WEAKS is an award-winning author of romantic and historical fantasy. She crafts stories with time travel, magick, myth, history, and the occasional apocalyptic quest. Her most recent work is the bestselling novel, The Witch Collector, book one in the Witch Walker series.

Charissa resides just south of Nashville with her family and two wrinkly English Bulldogs. When she’s not writing, you can find Charissa lost in a good book or digging through four-hundred-year-old texts for research.

To keep up with her writing endeavors and to gain access to writing freebies and book giveaways, join her newsletter or join her Facebook group, Rebel Readers.

Charissa Weaks Website

Follow Me on Social Media